Our Staff

Sales 

Terri Jowers
Vice President
(303) 759-7362
tjowers@ulc.com

Robin Smith
Wholesale Operations Mgr
(303) 725-5626

rsmith@ulc.com

Jake Sullivan
BSC
(720) 394-7367
jsullivan@ulc.com
Kelly Morgan
Wholesale Sales Mgr
(303) 759-7420

kmorgan@ulc.com
 
 

 

Lorain Silvers NMLS #291774
Renovation Specialist    
(855) 327-5636
rainrenovates@ulc.com

 

     

 

       

 

Montana

 
Tristi Bauer
MLO NMLS ID#1046589
Branch Manager
Direct: (406) 294-2662
Fax:  (406) 294-2665
tbauer@ulc.com
 
 
Angela Brewer
MT FIT Processor
Direct: (406) 294-2668
Fax: (406) 294-2665

 

Bob O’Leary  
FIT Team Lead
(406) 461-9131
boleary@ulc.com
 

 

 

 

 

Iowa

 

James Whitfield, Sr.
Branch Manager
(319) 393-0100
jwhitfieldsr@ulc.com

James Whitfield II
Branch Manager
(319) 393-0100
jwhitfield@ulc.com
       

 

Operations

Debra Vasquez
WH Loan Closer
(303) 759-7337
dvasquez@ulc.com

Terri Gameros
WH Loan Closer
(303) 759-7377
tgameros@ulc.com

Emily Clark
WH Loan Closer
(303) 759-7436
eclark@ulc.com

Amy Washburn
Wholesale Closing Assistant
Direct:(303) 759-7395
E-Fax (866) 990-8057

 

 

 

Melody Phelps
Disclosure Team
(406) 546-2164
mphelps@ulc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

ALERTS

Please remember to schedule your closing 7-10 days prior to your closing date!


 

 CLICK HERE to request a Closing

 

Contact Information
Toll Free: (800) 758-4063
Office: (303) 758-4969
Fax: (800) 273-1087
Email: Send Email
MANUAL LOCK LOAN

If you are having problems locking your loan through the website, please use the link below to send a manual lock to our Secondary Marketing Department.

LOCK LOAN

Universal Lending Corporation
6775 East Evans Avenue, Denver, CO  80224
Toll Free:  (800) 758-4063
Office:  (303) 758-4969
Fax:  (800) 273-1087
fitinfo@ulc.com
Copyright © 2021
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map